Arctik Monkeys Upcoming Album “AM” (Tracklist)

Britains indie-rock band Arctic Monkeys are going to release a new album named “AM” which will be out September 9. The follow up to their latest album in 2011 Suck It And See will be a pretty star-packed record. Listen to Do I Wanna Know? – the first new single out of the new album “AM” above.


01. – Do I Wanna Know?
02. – R U Mine?
03. – One for the Road
04. – Arabella
05. – I Want It All
06. – No. 1 Party Anthem
07. – Mad Sounds
08. – Fireside
09. – Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. – Snap Out Of It
11. – Knee Socks
12. – I Wanna Be Yours


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *


Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>